

The Division of Student Success is excited to recognize the following schools and districts for their efforts with implementation of Positive Behavioral Interventions and Supports (PBIS) and Interconnected Systems Framework (ISF) during the 2022-2023 school year. Congratulations on your success!

	Bronze Status Schools	
1. Breckinridge County-	Ben Johnson Elementary School	
	Custer Elementary School	
	Hardinsburg Elementary School	
	Irvington Elementary School	
2. <u>Clinton County-</u>	Clinton County High School	
3. Crittenden County-	Crittenden County Middle School	
4. Daviess County-	East View Elementary School	
	Highland Elementary School	
	West Louisville Elementary School	
5. Dawson Springs Indepe	endent Schools- Dawson Springs Elementary School	
6. Fayette County-	Beaumont Middle School	
	Carter G. Woodson Academy	
	Henry Clay High School	
	Liberty Elementary School	
	Locust Trace AgriScience Center	
	Scapa at Bluegrass	
	Success Academy	
	William Wells Brown Elementary School	
	Tates Creek Elementary School	
7. Hancock County-	Hancock County Middle School	
	Hancock County High School	
	North Hancock County Elementary School	
8. <u>Hopkins County-</u>	Hanson Elementary School	
	Hopkins County Central High School	
	West Hopkins School	
9.Jefferson County-	Byck Elementary School	
	Chenowoth Elementary School	
	Cochrane Elementary School	
	Home of the Innocents School	
	J. Graham Brown School	
10. <u>Knox County-</u>	Central Elementary School	
	Dewitt Elementary School	
	Flat Lick Elementary School	
	Girdler Elementary School	
	G. R. Hampton Elementary School	
	Jesse D. Lay Elementary School	
	Knox County Middle School	
	Lynn Camp Middle/High School	
11.Laurel County-	North Laurel High School	
······	South Laurel High School	
12. <u>Murray Independent Schools-</u> Murray High School		
$10 \text{ D} 1 1 1 1^{-1} 1 4 \text{ C}$	h a sha MaNahh Elana antana Gaha al	

PBIS/ISF Recognition of Fidelity of Implementation *December 2023*



14. <u>Pulaski County-</u>	Burnside Elementary School
	Southern Middle School
14.Shelby County-	Ascension Academy
	Clear Creek Elementary School
	Heritage Elementary School
	Marnel C. Morrman School
	Martha Layne Collins High School
	Northside Early Childhood Development Ctr.
	Painted Stone Elementary School
	Shelby County East Middle School
	Shelby County High School
	Shelby County West Middle School
	Simpsonville Elementary School
	Southside Elementary School
	Wright Elementary School
15.Williamstown Indepen	dent Schools- Williamstown Elementary School

Silver Status Schools

1	Domon Country	Eastern Elementery School
1.	Barren County-	Eastern Elementary School
		Hiseville Elementary School
•		Temple Hill Elementary School
2.	Boone County-	Camp Ernst Middle School
3.	<u>Clinton County-</u>	Albany Elementary School
4.	Corbin Independent-	Corbin School of Innovation
5.	Daviess County-	Audubon Elementary School
		Burns Elementary School
		Meadow Lands Elementary School
		Sorgho Elementary School
		Southern Oaks Elementary School
		Tamarack Elementary School
		Whitesville Elementary School
6.	Fayette County-	Booker T. Washington Elementary School
		Carter G. Woodson Preparatory Academy
		Edyth Jones Hayes Middle School
		Frederick Douglas High School
		Harrison Elementary School
		Jesse Clark Middle School
		LaFayette High School
		Leestown Middle School
		Mary Todd Elementary School
		Millcreek Elementary School
		Morton Middle School
		Paul Lawrence Dunbar High School
		Southern Middle School
		Squires Elementary School
		Steam Academy
		Tates Creek Middle School
		Veterans Park Elementary School
		Winburn Middle School

PBIS/ISF Recognition of Fidelity of Implementation *December 2023*



7. <u>Henderson County-</u>	Yates Elementary School Winburn Middle School A. B. Chandler Elementary School Bend Gate Elementary School Cairo Elementary School East Heights Elementary School
8. <u>Hopkins County-</u>	Henderson County High School Henderson County North Middle School Henderson County South Middle School Jefferson Elementary School Niagara Elementary School South Heights Elementary School Browning Springs Middle School
	Grapevine Elementary School Jesse Stuart Elementary School James Madison Middle School Madisonville North Hopkins High School Pride Elementary School South Hopkins Middle School Southside Elementary School West Broadway Elementary School_
9. Jefferson County-	Byck Elementary School
10. Mayfield Independent-	Mayfield Elementary School Mayfield Middle School
11. McCreary County-	McCreary Central High School
12. Mclean County-	Calhoun Elementary School Mclean County Middle School
13. Murray Independent-	Murray Elementary School
	<u>t</u> Cravens Elementary School
15. Pulaski County-	Eubank Elementary School
	Memorial Education Center
	Oak Hill Elementary School
	Pulaski County High School

Gold Status Schools

1. Barren County-	Austin Tracey Elementary School
	Barren County Middle School
	North Jackson Elementary school
	Red Cross Elementary School
2. Boone County-	Longbranch Elementary School
	Thornwilde Elementary School
3. Fayette County-	Arlington Elementary School
	Ashland Elementary School
	Athens-Chilesburg Elementary School
	Brenda Cowan Elementary School
	Cardinal Valley Elementary School
	Cassidy Elementary School
	Clay Mills Elementary School



	Coventry Oak Elementary School
	Deep Springs Elementary School
	Dixie Elementary Magnet School
	Garden Springs Elementary School
	Garrett Morgan Elementary School
	Glendover Elementary School
	James Lane Allen Elementary School
	Julius Marks Elementary School
	Lansdown Elementary School
	Madeline M. Breckinridge Elementary School
	Maxwell Spanish Immersion Elementary School
	Meadowthorpe Elementary School
	Morton Elementary School
	Northern Elementary School
	Picadome Elementary School
	Rise Stem Academy for Girls
	Rosa Parks Elementary School
	Russell Cave Elementary School
	Sandersville Elementary School
	Southern Elementary School
	Southside Technical Center
	Stonewall Elementary School
	Tates Creek Middle School
	Wellington Elementary School
4. <u>Hancock County-</u>	South Hancock Elementary School
5. <u>Henderson County-</u>	Central Academy
	Spottsville Elementary School
6.Murray Independent Sc.	•
7. <u>Pulaski County-</u>	Nancy Elementary School
	Northern Elementary School
	Northern Middle School
	Pulaski Elementary School
	Nancy Elementary School





