Technology Purchasing and Standards


Published: 8/2/2022 3:54 AM

​The KETS Architectural Standards Committee (KASC) was formed to participate in the overall governance aspects of architectural standards adoption and/or modification.

This committee is comprised of both local school district and KDE representatives, and is chartered to provide guidance, input, and recommendations into the overall process of technology standards adoption. The KASC meets on an as-needed basis and submits recommendations to the KDE Office of Education Technology.

KETS Architectural Standards Committee Members
Region 1- Dale Weaver                
Region 2- Steve Boone                                   
Region 3- Craig Garrison
Region 4- Nikkol Bauer                          
Region 5- John Estep                            
Region 6- Jeremy Massengale                 
Region 7- Greta Casto                            
Region 8- Clayton Potter
KSB/KSD-Debbie Trueblood
Kentucky Dept. of Education, Office of Education Technology
KDE- Melissa Moore

  • Normal Font Size