Ruth Britt	Becky Walsh	Sasha Reinhardt
Phone: 502-892-6776	Phone: 502-892-6778	Phone: 502-892-6871
Western	Central	Eastern
Allen County	Adair County	Ashland Independent
Anchorage Independent	Anderson County	Augusta Independent
Ballard County	Bardstown Independent	Barbourville Independent
Bowling Green Independent	Barren County	Bath County
Breckinridge County	Beechwood Independent	Bell County
Bullitt County	Bellevue Independent	Berea Independent
Butler County	Boone County	Bourbon County
Caldwell County	Boyle County	Boyd County
Calloway County	Burgin Independent	Bracken County
Carlisle County	Campbell County	Breathitt County
Christian County	Campbellsville Independent	Carter County
Cloverport Independent	Carroll County	Clark County
Crittenden County	Casey County	Clay County
Daviess County	Caverna Independent	Corbin Independent
Dawson Springs Independent	Clinton County	East Bernstadt Independent
Edmonson County	Covington Independent	Elliott County
Elizabethtown Independent	Cumberland County	Estill County
Fulton County	Danville Independent	Fairview Independent
Fulton Independent	Dayton Independent	Fayette County – KDE Staff
Graves County	Eminence Independent	Fleming County
Grayson County	Erlanger-Elsmere Independent	Floyd County
Hancock County	Fort Thomas Independent	Greenup County
Hardin County	Frankfort Independent	Harlan County
Henderson County	Franklin County	Harlan Independent
Hickman County	Gallatin County	Harrison County
Hopkins County	Garrard County	Hazard Independent
Jefferson County – KDE Staff	Glasgow Independent	Jackson County
Livingston County	Grant County	Jackson Independent
Logan County	Green County	Jenkins Independent
Lyon County	Hart County	Johnson County
Marshall County	Henry County	Knott County
Mayfield Independent	Jessamine County	Knox County
McCracken County	Kenton County	Laurel County
McLean County	LaRue County	Lawrence County
Meade County	Lincoln County	Lee County
Muhlenberg County	Ludlow Independent	Leslie County
Murray Independent	Marion County	Letcher County
Ohio County	McCreary County	Lewis County
Owensboro Independent	Mercer County	Madison County
Paducah Independent	Metcalfe County	Magoffin County
Russellville Independent	Monroe County	Martin County

Update: 2025

Division of District Support Student Tracking Data Branch – Field Staff

Simpson County	Nelson County	Mason County
Todd County	Newport Independent	Menifee County
Trigg County	Oldham County	Middlesboro Independent
Union County	Owen County	Model Lab of EKU
Warren County	Pulaski County	Montgomery County
Webster County	Rockcastle County	Morgan County
	Russell County	Nicholas County
	Science Hill Independent	Owsley County
	Shelby County	Paintsville Independent
	Somerset Independent	Paris Independent
	Southgate Independent	Pendleton County
	Spencer County	Perry County
	Taylor County	Pike County
	Trimble County	Pikeville Independent
	Walton-Verona Independent	Pineville Independent
	Washington County	Powell County
	Wayne County	Raceland Independent
	Whitley County	Robertson County
	Williamstown Independent	Rowan County
	Woodford County	Russell Independent
		Scott County
		Williamsburg Independent
		Wolfe County

Update: 2025