Kentucky Department of EDUCATION

Kentucky **County and Independent School Districts**

County School Districts – 120 Independent School Districts - 51

Fulton

Fulton

*School Health Regions available in text on second page.

Callowav



Ludlow

Covington

Beechwood

Erlanaer-Elsmere

Davton

Bellevue

Newport

Fort Thomas

West: Abby Henshaw | (502) 892-6780 Ext. 4422 | abby.henshaw@education.ky.gov Central: Crystal Dillingham | (502) 892-6783 Ext. 4423 | crystal.dillingham@education.ky.gov

East: Caitlyn Mounce | (502) 892-6777 Ext. 4405 | caitlyn.mounce@education.ky.gov





Adair Co



Field Staff Regions

Western Region

Abby Henshaw 502-892-6780 Ext. 4422 abby.henshaw@education.ky.gov

Hopkins Co.

Jefferson Co.

Kentucky School

for the Blind

Livingston Co.

Logan Co.

Lyon Co.

Marshall Co.

Mayfield Ind.

McCracken Co.

Muhlenberg Co.

Owensboro Ind

Russellville Ind.

Paducah Ind.

Simpson Co.

Todd Co.

Trigg Co.

Union Co.

Warren Co

Webster Co.

McLean Co.

Meade Co.

Murray Ind.

Ohio Co.

Allen Co. Anchorage Ind. Ballard Co. Bowling Green Ind. Breckinridge Co. Bullitt Co. Butler Co. Caldwell Co. Calloway Co. Carlisle Co. Christian Co Cloverport Ind. Crittenden Co. Daviess Co. Dawson Springs Ind. Edmonson Co. Elizabethtown Ind. Fulton Co. Fulton Ind Graves Co. Grayson Co. Hancock Co. Hardin Co Henderson Co Hickman Co.

Central Region

Crystal Dillingham 502-892-6783 Ext. 4423 crystal.dillingham@education.ky.gov

Gallatin Co Anderson Co Garrard Co. Bardstown Ind. Glasgow Ind. Barren Co. Grant Co. Beechwood Ind. Green Co. Bellevue Ind Hart Co Boone Co. Henry Co. Boyle Co. Jessamine Co. Burgin Ind. Kenton Co. Campbell Co. Kentucky School Campbellsville Ind. for the Deaf Carroll Co. Larue Co. Casey Co. Lincoln Co. Caverna Ind Ludlow Ind. Clinton Co. Marion Co. Covington Ind. McCreary Co. Cumberland Co. Mercer Co. Danville Ind. Metcalfe Co. Dayton Ind. Monroe Co. Nelson Co. Eminence Ind. Erlanger-Elsmere Ind. Newport Ind. Fort Thomas Ind. Oldham Co. Frankfort Ind Owen Co. Franklin Co. Pulaski Co.

Rockcastle Co. Russell Co Shelby Co. Somerset Ind. Southgate Ind. Spencer Co. Taylor Co. Trimble Co Wayne Co. Whitley Co. Woodford Co.

Science Hill Ind. Walton-Verona Ind. Washington Co. Williamsburg Ind. Williamstown Ind.

Eastern Region

Caitlyn Mounce 502-892-6777 Ext. 4405 caitlyn.mounce@education.ky.gov

Ashland Ind Harrison Co. Hazard Ind. Augusta Ind. Barbourville Ind. Jackson Co. Bath Co. Jackson Ind. Bell Co. Jenkins Ind. Berea Ind Johnson Co. Bourbon Co. Knott Co. Boyd Co. Knox Co. Bracken Co. Laurel Co. Breathitt Co. Lawrence Co. Carter Co. Lee Co. Clark Co. Leslie Co. Clay Co. Letcher Co. Corbin Ind Lewis Co East Bernstadt Ind. Madison Co. Flliott Co. Magoffin Co. Estill Co. Martin Co. Fairview Ind. Mason Co. Fayette Co. Menifee Co. Middlesboro Ind. Fleming Co. Floyd Co. Montgomery Co. Greenup Co. Morgan Co. Harlan Co. Nicholas Co. Harlan Ind. Owsley Co.

Paintsville Ind Paris Ind. Pendleton Co. Perry Co. Pike Co. Pikeville Ind Pineville Ind. Powell Co. Raceland-Worthington Ind. Robertson Co. Rowan Co. Russell Ind. Scott Co. Wolfe Co.