District	Coordinators	Trainers
Adair County	Jason Faulkner	
Allen County	Chasity Shipley	
Anderson County	Bobby Murphy	
Ashland Independent	Richard Oppenheimer	
Ballard County	Kevin Estes	
Bardstown Independent	Dana Cull	
Barren County	Michael Davis	Dinah Wallace Scott Harper
Bath County	Kim Whitt	
Beechwood Independent	Sarah Schobel	
Bell County	Terry Wilson	
Bellevue Independent	Misty Middleton	
Berea Independent	Diane Hatchett	
Boone County	Jennifer Watson	Tara Drysdale, Maggie Boone
Bourbon County	Scott Muntz	
Bowling Green Independent	Kenneth May	
Boyd County	Matthew Spade	
Boyle County	Steven Karsner	
Bracken County	Daniel Fisher	
Breathitt County	William Noble	
Breckinridge County	Jayme Knochel	
	Adrienne Usher, Angie	
Bullitt County Troutman	Troutman	
Burgin Independent	Chris LeMonds	

District	Coordinators	Trainers
Butler County	Donna Annis	
Caldwell County	Laura White	
Calloway County	Ryan Marchetti, Brian Wilmurth	
Campbell County	Adam Ritter	
Campbellsville Independent	David Petett	
Carlisle County	DeeAnne Daughaday	
Carroll County	Ellen Rohrer	
Carter County	Joshua Mabry	
Casey County	Shawn Pierce	
Caverna Independent	Tyler Richardson, Amanda Abell	
Christian County	Melanie Barrett	Carrie Caples
Clark County	Kelly Fithen	
Clay County	Kristi Woods	
Clinton County	Julie York	
Corbin Independent	Cupthia Davic	
	Cynthia Davis	
Covington Independent	Ken Kippenbrock	
·	•	
Covington Independent	Ken Kippenbrock	
Covington Independent Crittenden County	Ken Kippenbrock Diana Lusby	
Covington Independent Crittenden County Cumberland County	Ken Kippenbrock Diana Lusby Michelle Cash	
Covington Independent Crittenden County Cumberland County Danville Independent	Ken Kippenbrock Diana Lusby Michelle Cash Brian Gover	
Covington Independent Crittenden County Cumberland County Danville Independent Daviess County Dawson Springs	Ken Kippenbrock Diana Lusby Michelle Cash Brian Gover Caleb York	

District	Coordinators	Trainers
Elizabethtown Independent	Derisa Hindle	
Elliott County	Brian Brammell	
Eminence Independent	Angela Deckard	
Erlanger-Elsmere	Matthew Engel, Chad	
Independent	Molley	
Estill County	Donald Norton	
Fairview Independent	Benjamin Coleman	
Fayette County	Sandy Mefford	
Fleming County	Melissa Plank	
Floyd County	Ted George	
Fort Thomas Independent	Keith Faust	
Frankfort Independent	Sheri Satterly	
Franklin County	Tammy McDonald	Kimberly Young, Larry Murphy
Fulton County	Tamra Parker	
Gallatin County	Tony Jury	
Garrard County	Holly Young	
Glasgow Independent	Tara Martin	
Grant County	Jamie Kinmon	
Graves County	Amanda Henson	
Grayson County	Adam Cox	
Green County	Ben Davenport	
Greenup County	Amanda Powell	
Hancock County	Joseph Minton	
Hardin County	Bryan Lewis	

District	Coordinators	Trainers
Harlan County	Lisa Lewis	
Harlan Independent	Charles Morton	
Harrison County	Candida Lewis	
Hart County	Dana Barrett	
Hazard Independent	James Hughes	
Henderson County	Jinger Carter, Chad Thompson	
Henry County	Zachary Woods	
Hickman County	Christel Nall	
Hopkins County	Alaina Lancaster	
Jackson County	Elizabeth Norris	
Jackson Independent	Wayne Sizemore	
Jefferson County	Shawna Stenton	Angela Parsons, Arlisa Brown, Thomas Aberli, Angela Newcomb
Jessamine County	Ashley Smith	
Johnson County	Matthew Ratliff	
Kenton County	Malina Owens	
Knott County	Tara Cook	
Knox County	Stacy Imel	
LaRue County	Tara Wooden	
Laurel County	Tharon Hurley	

District	Coordinators	Trainers
Lawrence County	Matthew Maynard	
Lee County	Karen Angel	
Leslie County	Jody Sizemore	
Letcher County	Ronny Goins	
Lewis County	Lori Ginn-O'Keefe	
Lincoln County	Diana Hart	
Livingston County	Kristy Nelson	
Logan County	Nicole Clark	
Ludlow Independent	Travis Caudill	
Lyon County	Robin Hurst	
Madison County	Drew Muntz	
Magoffin County	Minerva Arnett	Jessica F. Prater
Marion County	Jason Simpson	
Marshall County	Christopher Mason	LorryBeth Wilson
Martin County	Patricia McCoy	
Mason County	Justin Moore	
Mayfield Independent	Kimberly Reed	
McCracken County	Michael Ceglinski	
McCreary County	Sasha Taylor	Charlotte Barnett
McLean County	Shannon Lindsey	
Meade County	Janette Schmidt	
Menifee County	Jodi Blackburn	
Mercer County	Jay Anderson	
Metcalfe County	Allen Trotter	
Middlesboro Independent	Jamie Johnson	

District	Coordinators	Trainers
Monroe County	Kathy Taylor	
Montgomery County	Stephanie Harris	
Morgan County	Katlin Haney	
Muhlenberg County	Matthew Perkins	
Murray Independent	Melanie Jarvis	
Nelson County	Whitney Kline, Kim Hogan	Alex Martin
Newport Independent	Darla Payne	
Nicholas County	Stacey Allison	
Ohio County	Cheston Hoover	
Oldham County	Brent Deaves	Jenna Daulton, Elizabeth Dant, Matt Jacobson
Owen County	Brian Gognat	
Owensboro Independent	Steve Bratcher	Wendy Duvall
Owsley County	Gary Cornett	
Paducah Independent	Shonda Burrus	
Paintsville Independent	Tommy Poe	
Paris Independent	Stephanie Harmon	
Pendleton County	Lisa Michelle Manor	
Perry County	Johnny Wooton	
Pike County	Phillip Birchfield	
Pikeville Independent	Kim Clevinger	
Powell County	Tiffany Anderson	
Pulaski County	Michael Braun	
Raceland-Worthington Independent	Larry Coldiron	
Rockcastle County	Robert Phillips	

District	Coordinators	Trainers
Rowan County	Rhonda Banks	
Russell County	Rita Voils	
Russell Independent	Heather Aldrich	Beth Westenhofer
Russellville Independent	Jennifer Pope	
Scott County	Frank Howatt	
Shelby County	Adam Hicks	
Simpson County	Shelina Smith	
Somerset Independent	Timothy Ham	
Southgate Independent	Shannon Hansman	
Spencer County	Mandy Howie	
Taylor County	DiAnne Harris, Neil	
Taylor County	Sanders	
Todd County	Mark Thomas	
Trigg County	Lacey Schrock	James Mangels
Trimble County	Roger Neace	
Union County	Cory Coble	
Walton-Verona Independent	Robert Hartman	
Warren County	Sarah Johnson, Kyle	
	Cassady	
Washington County	Lee Anne Ater	
Wayne County	Brian Dishman	
Webster County	Michael Gooch	
Whitley County	Susan Brashear	
Williamstown	Karen Grubb	
Independent		
Wolfe County	Jeffrey Stamper	
Woodford County	Ryan Asher	

Organization	Name(s)
Green River Regional Education Cooperative	Michele McCloughan
Jefferson County Teachers Association	Andrew Bailey, Chanda Hornback
Kentucky Association of School Councils	Liz Erwin, Tim Crook, Lynne Slone, Tim Hitzfield, Lynee Keen, Kate McAnelly, Kelly Odell
Kentucky Education Association	Lou Ann Flanagan, Mike Ross, Kaci Payne, James Hay, Jessica Hiler, Sharron Oxendine
Kentucky Educational Development Corporation	Charles Rutledge
Kentucky Educational Television	Amy Bradshaw, Rudy Rhoades
Kentucky Valley Educational Cooperative	Mary Belcher
Ohio Valley Educational Cooperative	Chrissy Jones
Three Degrees of Separation	Darryl Thompson
Southeast South-Central Educational Cooperative	Sarah Evans, Brandi Bray, Ashley Judd