District	Coordinators
Adair County	Jason Faulkner
Allen County	Chasity Shipley
Anchorage Independent	Exempt
Anderson County	Bobby Murphy
Ashland Independent	Richard Oppenheimer
Augusta Independent	Exempt
Ballard County	Kevin Estes
Barbourville Independent	Exempt
Bardstown Independent	Dana Cull
Barren County	Michael Davis
Bath County	Kim Whitt
Beechwood Independent	Sarah Schobel
Bell County	Terry Wilson
Bellevue Independent	Misty Middleton
Berea Independent	Diane Hatchett
Boone County	Jennifer Watson
Bourbon County	Scott Muntz
Bowling Green Independent	Kenneth May
Boyd County	Matthew Spade
Boyle County	Steven Karsner
Bracken County	Daniel Fisher
Breathitt County	William Noble
Breckinridge County	Jayme Knochel
Bullitt County	Adrienne Usher, Angie Troutman
Burgin Independent	Chris LeMonds

District	Coordinators
Butler County	Donna Annis
Caldwell County	Laura White
Calloway County	Ryan Marchetti, Brian Wilmurth
Campbell County	Adam Ritter
Campbellsville Independent	David Petett
Carlisle County	DeeAnne Daughaday
Carroll County	Ellen Rohrer
Carter County	Joshua Mabry
Casey County	Shawn Pierce
Caverna Independent	Tyler Richardson, Amanda Abell
Christian County	Melanie Barrett
Clark County	Kelly Fithen
Clay County	Kristi Woods
Clinton County	Julie York
Cloverport Independent	Exempt
Corbin Independent	Cynthia Davis
Covington Independent	Ken Kippenbrock
Crittenden County	Diana Lusby
Cumberland County	Michelle Cash
Danville Independent	Brian Gover
Daviess County	Caleb York
Dawson Springs Independent	Todd Marshall
Dayton Independent	Richard Wolf
East Bernstadt Independent	Exempt
Edmonson County	Carol Stice

District	Coordinators
Elizabethtown Independent	Derisa Hindle
Elliott County	Brian Brammell
Eminence Independent	Angela Deckard
Erlanger-Elsmere Independent	Matthew Engel, Chad Molley
Estill County	Donald Norton
Fairview Independent	Benjamin Coleman
Fayette County	Sandy Mefford
Fleming County	Melissa Plank
Floyd County	Ted George
Fort Thomas Independent	Keith Faust
Frankfort Independent	Sheri Satterly
Franklin County	Tammy McDonald
Fulton County	Tamra Parker
Fulton Independent	Exempt
Gallatin County	Tony Jury
Garrard County	Holly Young
Glasgow Independent	Tara Martin
Grant County	Jamie Kinmon
Graves County	Amanda Henson
Grayson County	Adam Cox
Green County	Ben Davenport
Greenup County	Amanda Powell
Hancock County	Joseph Minton
Hardin County	Bryan Lewis
Harlan County	Lisa Lewis

District	Coordinators
Harlan Independent	Charles Morton
Harrison County	Candida Lewis
Hart County	Dana Barrett
Hazard Independent	James Hughes
Henderson County	Jinger Carter, Chad Thompson
Henry County	Zachary Woods
Hickman County	Christel Nall
Hopkins County	Alaina Lancaster
Jackson County	Elizabeth Norris
Jackson Independent	Wayne Sizemore
Jefferson County	Shawna Stenton
Jenkins Independent	Exempt
Jessamine County	Ashley Smith
Johnson County	Matthew Ratliff
Kenton County	Malina Owens
Knott County	Tara Cook
Knox County	Stacy Imel
LaRue County	Tara Wooden
Laurel County	Tharon Hurley
Lawrence County	Matthew Maynard
Lee County	Karen Angel
Leslie County	Jody Sizemore
Letcher County	Ronny Goins
Lewis County	Lori Ginn-O'Keefe
Lincoln County	Diana Hart

District	Coordinators
Livingston County	Kristy Nelson
Logan County	Nicole Clark
Ludlow Independent	Travis Caudill
Lyon County	Robin Hurst
Madison County	Drew Muntz
Magoffin County	Minerva Arnett
Marion County	Jason Simpson
Marshall County	Christopher Mason
Martin County	Patricia McCoy
Mason County	Justin Moore
Mayfield Independent	Kimberly Reed
McCracken County	Michael Ceglinski
McCreary County	Sasha Taylor
McLean County	Shannon Lindsey
Meade County	Janette Schmidt
Menifee County	Jodi Blackburn
Mercer County	Jay Anderson
Metcalfe County	Allen Trotter
Middlesboro Independent	Jamie Johnson
Monroe County	Kathy Taylor
Montgomery County	Stephanie Harris
Morgan County	Katlin Haney
Muhlenberg County	Matthew Perkins
Murray Independent	Melanie Jarvis
Nelson County	Whitney Kline, Kim Hogan

District	Coordinators
Newport Independent	Darla Payne
Nicholas County	Stacey Allison
Ohio County	Cheston Hoover
Oldham County	Brent Deaves
Owen County	Brian Gognat
Owensboro Independent	Steve Bratcher
Owsley County	Gary Cornett
Paducah Independent	Shonda Burrus
Paintsville Independent	Tommy Poe
Paris Independent	Stephanie Harmon
Pendleton County	Lisa Michelle Manor
Perry County	Johnny Wooton
Pike County	Phillip Birchfield
Pikeville Independent	Kim Clevinger
Pineville Independent	Exempt
Powell County	Tiffany Anderson
Pulaski County	Michael Braun
Raceland-Worthington Independent	Larry Coldiron
Robertson County	Exempt
Rockcastle County	Robert Phillips
Rowan County	Rhonda Banks
Russell County	Rita Voils
Russell Independent	Heather Aldrich
Russellville Independent	Jennifer Pope
Science Hill Independent	Exempt

District	Coordinators
Scott County	Frank Howatt
Shelby County	Adam Hicks
Simpson County	Shelina Smith
Somerset Independent	Timothy Ham
Southgate Independent	Shannon Hansman
Spencer County	Mandy Howie
Taylor County	DiAnne Harris, Neil Sanders
Todd County	Mark Thomas
Trigg County	Lacey Schrock
Trimble County	Roger Neace
Union County	Cory Coble
Walton-Verona Independent	Robert Hartman
Warren County	Sarah Johnson, Kyle Cassady
Washington County	Lee Anne Ater
Wayne County	Brian Dishman
Webster County	Michael Gooch
Whitley County	Susan Brashear
Williamsburg Independent	Exempt
Williamstown Independent	Karen Grubb
Wolfe County	Jeffrey Stamper
Woodford County	Ryan Asher