

Commissioner's Teacher Advisory Council

Membership

Name	Represents	Term Expiring
Melanie Callahan, chair	Laurel County	December 2025
Chad Davidson	McCracken County	December 2025
Carla Criswell	Jefferson County	December 2025
Becky Spies	Kentucky School for the Blind	September 2027
Toni Prater	Kentucky School for the Deaf	December 2027
Rosa Cubero-Hurley	Fayette County	December 2025
Carla Lawson	Whitley County	December 2025
Mandy Perez	Crittenden County	September 2026
Kevin Dailey	Boone County	March 2027
Kristen Morgan	Danville Independent	September 2027
Corey Burns	Mercer County	September 2027
Sarah Lizer	Fayette County	September 2027
Casey Page	Shelby County	September 2027
Brooke Leffingwell	Campbell County	September 2027
Megan Hall	Letcher County	September 2027
Joseph Stivers	Jefferson County	September 2027
Emmanuel Anama-Green	Harlan County	September 2027
Wendy Young	Fayette County	September 2027
Nick Shoffner	Middlesboro Independent	September 2027
Jessica Hobson	Christian County	September 2027
Shane Baker	Warren County	September 2027
Scot Bratcher	Breckinridge County	September 2027

Advisory Council Staff:

Justin Edwards, Office of Educator Licensure and Effectiveness <u>justin.edwards@education.ky.gov</u>