

Kentucky Department of Education Superintendents Advisory Council Membership List

Name	Representing	Term Expiring
Carrie Ballinger	Rockcastle County	June 30, 2024
Doug Bechanan	Nicholas County	June 30, 2025
Buddy Berry	Eminence Independent	June 30, 2026
Joe Buerkley	Pendleton County	June 30, 2025
Robin Cochran	Washington County	June 30, 2026
Thom Cochran	Johnson County	June 30, 2026
Robbie Fletcher	Lawrence County	June 30, 2024
Michael Ford	Russell County	June 30, 2024
David Gilliam	Madison County	June 30, 2024
Damian Johnson	Jenkins Independent	June 30, 2024
Bob Lawson	Henderson County	June 30, 2026
Barry Lee	Casey County	June 30, 2026
Matthew Madding	Graves County	June 30, 2025
Misty Middleton	Bellevue Independent	June 30, 2024
Chad Molley	Erlanger-Elsmere Independent	June 30, 2026
Charles Morton	Harlan Independent	June 30, 2026
Marty Pollio	Jefferson County	Standing Member
Patrick Richardson	Pulaski County	June 30, 2024
Sheri Satterly	Frankfort Independent	June 30, 2026
Seth Southard	Ohio County	June 30, 2026
Tim Spencer	Menifee County	June 30, 2025
Robert Tuck	Butler County	June 30, 2025
Leonard Whalen	Dawson Springs Independent	June 30, 2025

Natasha Stein, KDE Liaison, natasha.stein@education.ky.gov
Kristie Kelly, Note Taker, kristie.kelly@education.ky.gov
Natasha.stein@education.ky.gov and kristie.kelly@education.ky.gov