

COMMISSIONER'S LOCAL SCHOOL BOARD MEMBER ADVISORY COUNCIL 2023-2025 MEMBERSHIP

Judicial District/At-Large	Name	District	Term
1 st District	David Webster	Simpson County	July 1, 2023-June 30, 2025
2 nd District	Joanna Hinton	LaRue County	July 1, 2023-June 30, 2025
3 rd District	Diane Berry	Nelson County	July 1, 2023-June 30, 2025
4 th District	Linda Duncan	Jefferson County	July 1, 2023-June 30, 2025
5 th District	Brandon Rutherford	Madison County	July 1, 2023-June 30, 2025
6 th District	Julia Fischer	Bellevue Independent	July 1, 2023-June 30, 2025
7 th District	Ruschelle Hamilton	Breathitt County	July 1, 2023-June 30, 2025
At-Large	Larry Dodson	Oldham County	July 1, 2022-June 30, 2024
At-Large	Joanna Freels	Shelby County	July 1, 2022-June 30, 2024
At-Large	Carl Wicklund	Kenton County	July 1, 2022-June 30, 2024
At-Large	Brenda Rose	Whitley County	July 1, 2022-June 30, 2024
At-Large	Dr. Felix Akojie	Paducah Independent	July 1, 2023-June 30, 2024
At-Large	Ms. Venita Murphy	Webster County	July 1, 2023-June 30, 2024