

## **Committee for Mathematics Achievement**

## Membership

Name	Represents	Term Expiring
Ashley Adams, Chair	High School Mathematics Teacher	August 31, 2026
Chris Barwell	Middle School Administrator	August 31, 2026
Melissa Biggerstaff	District Administrator/Math Coach	July 15, 2027
Mason Dyer	Association of Independent Kentucky Colleges and University President/Designee	August 31, 2026*
Amanda Ellis	Council on Postsecondary Education President/Designee	August 31, 2026*
Jennifer Fraley	Kentucky Department of Education Commissioner/Designee	May 1, 2028*
Donna Froedge	Elementary Administrator/ Math Coach	July 22, 2027
Zac Gibbins	Adult Education Instructor	August 31, 2026
Funda Gonulates	Northern Kentucky University Faculty	February 1, 2027
Jeanie Jones	Elementary Mathematics Teacher	September 8, 2026
Stacy Justus	District Administrator/Math Coach	July 15, 2027
Vacant	Middle School Mathematics Teacher	September 6, 2026
Jamie Link	Education and Workforce Development Cabinet Secretary/Designee	August 31, 2026*
Alvia Littleton	Elementary School Mathematics Teacher	September 7, 2026
Jamie-Marie Miller	Eastern Kentucky University Faculty	August 31, 2026
Annette Williams	AdvanceKentucky	April 10, 2028*
Michael Phillips	High School Administrator/Math Coach	August 1, 2027
Natalie Rashad	Middle School Mathematics Teacher	October 3, 2026
Joanna Stevens	High School Mathematics Teacher	September 18, 2026
Kelly Stone	Kentucky Center for Mathematics Director/Designee	August 31, 2026*
Jason Taylor	Kentucky Community and Technical College Faculty	August 31, 2026
Ed Thome	Murray State University Faculty	September 1, 2026
Kim Zeidler-Watters	PIMSER Executive Director/Designee	July 1, 2027*

**Advisory Council Staff:** 

\*indicates when role changes

Jennifer Fraley, Division Director, Division of Mathematics Education jennifer.fraley@education.ky.gov

Ashley Adams, Committee Chair Pikeville Independent School District ashley.adams@pikeville.kyschools.us